关于Telin

印尼国际电讯 (简称Telin) 是一家国际电信服务提供商,总部位于印度尼西亚雅加达。凭借其国际化的思维模式,深厚的技术能力和以客户为先的方法,Telin已证明自己是协助企业客户在快速全球化的时代实现其目标的最佳助手。

我们的公司

Telin为新加坡、香港、澳大利亚、马来西亚、澳门、台湾、美国、缅甸和沙特阿拉伯王国的企业客户提供全面的高质量国际运营商语音和数据服务。

其全球基础设施包括200多公里的海底电缆系统,包括财团拥有的SEA-US、SEA-ME-WE5、IGG等; 72个入网点,两个国家的4个国际数据中心,及遍布全球的11间办事处。

Telin成立于2007年,是印度尼西亚国有电信和网络服务提供商PT Telekomunikasi Indonesia(Telkom)的子公司,该公司还拥有印度尼西亚最大的电信供应商,为1亿多零售客户提供服务。

关键人物

Telin由业内年轻而充满活力的专业人士管理,他们引导着公司今天和未来的成功。

About Telin

PT Telekomunikasi Indonesia International (Telin) is an international telecommunications service provider that is headquartered in Jakarta, Indonesia. With its international mindset, deep technical capabilities and customer-first approach, Telin has proven itself well suited to helping enterprise customers achieve their goals in this era of rapid globalization.

Our Company

Telin offers a comprehensive range of high-quality international carrier voice and data services aimed at enterprise customers with operations in Singapore, Hong Kong, Australia, Malaysia, Macau, Taiwan, the United States, Myanmar, and Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Its global infrastructure includes more than 200 kilometers of submarine cable systems including the consortium-owned SEA-US, SEA-ME-WE5, IGG, among others; 72 Points of Presence, 4 international data centers in two countries, and 11 global offices.

Telin, was founded in 2007, is a subsidiary of PT Telekomunikasi Indonesia (Telkom), Indonesia's state-owned telecommunications and network service provider which also owns Indonesia's largest telecommunications provider serving over 100 million retail customers.

Key People

Telin is managed by young and energetic professionals in the business who had lead the company to its successful state today and into the future.